Player of the Year poll 2017/18

Posted : 9th April 2018 at 09:31:00

Who will be Player of the Year for season 2017/18 ?

You can have your say in this supporter poll by casting your vote via at any time over the remaining weeks of the season.

Voting will not conclude until after the final Linfield league game of the season, so you have plenty of time to give this matter your full consideration, as we enter the closing stages of the season.

Previous winners of this highly prestigious award have been

2008/09 - Paul Munster

2009/10 - Jamie Mulgrew

2010/11 - Michael Gault

2011/12 - Albert Watson

2012/13 - Billy Joe Burns

2013/14 - Andrew Waterworth

2014/15 - Aaron Burns

2015/16 - Jimmy Callacher

2016/17 - Roy Carroll

Whose name will be added to that impressive roll of honour ?

Make sure you place your vote over the next few weeks.

In recent years many hundreds have had their say in this popular poll which is open to ALL Linfield supporters.

The result of the poll will be featured prominently on

The trophy will be presented at the Gala awards event at the Crowne Plaza hotel on May 19.
Next Match
Ballymena United
Irish Premier League
Kick-off : 5th April at 7:45pm
Venue : The Showgrounds
Last Match
Dungannon Swifts
Irish Premier League
Match Report