Who will win the 2019/20 Linfieldfc.com Player of the Year award ?

Posted : 26th June 2020 at 07:09:13

Who will be LinfieldFC.com Player of the Year for season 2019/20 ?

The only way you can have your say in this official poll is by casting your vote via siteeditor@linfieldfc.com at any time over the next few weeks.

Social media comments / replies will not be taken into account.

Voting will not conclude until midnight on Sunday July 19, so you have plenty of time to give this matter your full consideration, reflecting on a dramatic and eventful season which was unfortunately cut short by the corona virus pandemic.

Previous winners of this highly prestigious award have been

2008/09 - Paul Munster

2009/10 - Jamie Mulgrew

2010/11 - Michael Gault

2011/12 - Albert Watson

2012/13 - Billy Joe Burns

2013/14 - Andrew Waterworth

2014/15 - Aaron Burns

2015/16 - Jimmy Callacher

2016/17 - Roy Carroll

2017/18 - Kirk Millar

2018/19 - Jimmy Callacher

Whose name will be added to that impressive roll of honour ?

There are several outstanding candidates this season, so make sure you place your vote over the next few weeks.

The number of supporters voting in this poll never ceases to amaze with many hundreds having their say each year in this hugely popular poll which is open to ALL Linfield supporters.

The result of the poll will be featured extensively on Linfieldfc.com

The Linfieldfc.com Player of the year trophy will be presented at the start of the new season.
Next Match
No Matches Scheduled
Last Match
Carrick Rangers
Irish Premier League Match Report