Swifts squad 2018/19

Posted : 19th April 2019 at 23:13:17

Linfield Swifts will receive the NIFL Development League Trophy at half time in tomorrow’s Windsor Park game

Congratulations to coach David Dorrian, his assistant coaches and staff and the following squad of players.

Daniel Reynolds
Brandon Doyle
Benny Neilsen
Lorcan Forde
Adam Carroll
Jake Corbett
Sam Dinu
Andy Fox
Cai Gemmell
Mark Green
Trai Hume
Conor Maxwell
Callum McVeigh
Chris Murray
Ruari O’Hare
Jack Scott
Ross Weatherup
Ethan Wynne
David Walsh
And Caomhan McGuinness (captain)

Next Match
Carrick Rangers
Irish Premier League
Kick-off : 23rd September at 7:45pm
Venue : Taylor’s Avenue
Last Match
Ballinamallard United
League Cup Match Report