1st Raven LSC Legends Night

Posted : 1st October 2017 at 22:15:27

The 1st Raven LSC held their Player of the Year awards night and Legends night on Saturday night.

Receiving the Martin McGaughey 1st Raven Player of the Year trophy on what was his 40th birthday was Linfield goalkeeper Roy Carroll.

Above - 2 Linfield goalkeeping greats Roy Carroll and George Dunlop.

Below - birthday cake for the special birthday.

Below - Linfield captain Jamie Mulgrew receives the Young player of the year award on behalf of Paul Smyth from Raven chairman George McCutcheon.

Legends in attendance included Martin McGaughey, George Dunlop, John Easton, David Nixon, John Garrett and Alan Fraser.

Current first team players in attendance included Josh Robinson and Andrew Mitchell.

Next Match
Irish Premier League
Kick-off : 3rd April at 7:45pm
Venue : Mourneview Park
Last Match
Ballinamallard United
Irish Premier League
Match Report