Election of club officers for season 2021/22

Posted : 10th May 2021 at 22:57:56

The election of club officers for season 2021/22 took place at the scheduled meeting of the Board of Directors tonight.

The election traditionally takes place soon after the AGM which was held on Friday.

The directors below were elected to the following posts until the first board meeting after the May 2022 AGM.

Chairman - Roy McGivern

Vice-Chairman - Stephen Dickson

Honorary Treasurer - Richard Johnson

Financial director - Jonathan Wilson

Honorary secretary - Andrew Conn

The club president Peter Lunn MBE was reappointed Club President at the recent AGM.

Next Match
No Matches Scheduled
Last Match
Irish Premier League Match Report