Linfield players nominated for NIFL player of the year awards

Posted : 21st November 2019 at 18:29:28

Two Linfield stars are among the four players on the short list for the NIFL player of the year award at the NIFL awards event at Windsor park on Friday evening.

The Linfield duo are captain Kirsty McGuinness and international midfielder Chloe McCarron.

Two Linfield players are also nominated for the NIFL Academy League young player of the year. The duo are Kirsty Cameron and Mia Fitzsimmons.

Next Match
FK Borac Banja Luka
Europa Conference League
Kick-off : 29th July @ 7pm
Venue : Banja Luka, Bosnia
Last Match
FK Borac Banja Luka
Europa Conference League Match Report